جميع الاقسام
شركة Hunan Huacheng Biotech، Inc.
الصفحة الرئيسية> كلية

من المحليات الصناعية إلى المحليات الطبيعية، كيف تقلل السكر دون تقليل الحلاوة؟

الوقت: 2023-12-01 الزيارات: 25

في 14 يوليو، تم تصنيف المُحلي الاصطناعي الأسبارتام على أنه "يحتمل أن يكون مادة مسرطنة للبشر" (مادة مسرطنة من الفئة 2ب). في ظل الاتجاه العالمي للسيطرة على السكر والحد من السكر، حلت المحليات الطبيعية تدريجيا محل المحليات الصناعية.

العديد من المحليات الموجودة في الطبيعة لها فوائد صحية بالفعل. فهي منخفضة في السعرات الحرارية، ومنخفضة في الفركتوز، وطعمها الحلو. بالمقارنة مع الاصطناعيالمحلياتطبيعيالمحليات أكثر أمانا.

مستخلص فاكهة الراهب

تُعرف فاكهة الراهب باسم "الشرقية". اللهالفاكهة" وكانت مصدرًا طبيًا وغذائيًا مهمًا طوال تاريخ الصين.

مستخلص فاكهة الراهب هو مُحلي طبيعي أحلى بحوالي 300 مرة من السكروز ولكنه لا ينتج سعرات حرارية. في الوقت الحاضر، يعتبر مستخلص فاكهة الراهب مادة خام قيمة في المشروبات والحلوى والخبز وغيرها من الصناعات، وهو أفضل بديل للسكر للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري والسمنة.

يتم تصنيع المُحلي عن طريق إزالة بذور وقشر الفاكهة وسحقها لجمع العصير، ثم يتم تجفيفه بعد ذلك وتحويله إلى مسحوق مركز.

يستخدم الآن مستخلص فاكهة الراهب كمحلي مستقل، ومكون في الأطعمة والمشروبات، ومحسن للنكهة، ومكون من خلطات التحلية.

ستيفيا

ستيفيا، أو ستيفيا ريبوديانا، هو نبات موطنه أمريكا الجنوبية. كان الناس هناك يستهلكون الأوراق كمصدر للحلاوة منذ مئات السنين. لقد أصبح شائعًا كمحلي في اليابان في السبعينيات، لكنه لم يحدث ذلك'لقد كان أحد المُحليات الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة حتى عقد من الزمن مضت. اليوم، يحظى المستخلص بشعبية واسعة كبديل للسكر خالي من السعرات الحرارية. والجدير بالذكر أن ستيفيا قوية جدًا. هو - هي'أحلى من السكر بـ 200 إلى 350 مرة.

تأتي ستيفيا من أوراق النبات. يتم حصاد الأوراق أولاً وتجفيفها ونقعها في الماء الساخن. يتم بعد ذلك ترشيح السائل وتدويره للحصول على مستخلص من المكونات شديدة الحلاوة للورقة والتي تسمى جليكوسيدات ستيفيول. هو - هي'ثم يتم مزجها مع أي عدد من الإضافات، مثل دكستروز أو مالتوديكسترين، لتقليل الحلاوة الشديدة بحيث يمكن دمجها بسهولة في الأطعمة.


السابق: بدون اضاءة

التالى: يوفر المصنع جودة عالية من مستخلص ريسفيراترول / بوليغونوم كوسبيداتوم

All Categories
Hunan Huacheng Biotech, Inc.
Home > College

From artificial sweeteners to natural sweeteners, how to reduce sugar without reducing sweetness?

Time : 2023-12-01 Hits : 13

On July 14, the artificial sweetener aspartame was classified as "possibly carcinogenic to humans" (Class 2B carcinogen). Under the global trend of sugar control and sugar reduction, natural sweeteners have gradually replaced artificial sweeteners.

Many sweeteners found in nature actually have health benefits. They are low in calories, low in fructose, and taste sweet. Compared with artificialsweeteners, naturalsweeteners are safer.

Monk fruit etract

Monk fruit is known as the "Oriental GodFruit" and has been an important medicinal and food resource throughout China's history.

Monk fruit extract is a natural sweetener that is about 300 times sweeter than sucrose but does not produce calories.Nowadays, monk fruit extract is a valuable raw material in beverage, candy, baking and other industries, and is the best sugar substitute for people with diabetes and obesity.

The sweetener is created by removing the seeds and skin of the fruit and crushing it to collect the juice, which is then dried into a concentrated powder.

Monk fruit extract is now used as a standalone sweetener, an ingredient in food and drinks, a flavor enhancer, and a component of sweetener blends.

Stevia

Stevia, or Stevia rebaudiana, is a plant native to South America. People there have been consuming the leaves as a source of sweetness for hundreds of years. It became popular as a sweetener in Japan in the 1970s, but it hadnt been a leading sweetener in the United States until a decade ago. Today, the extract is widely popular as a zero-calorie sugar alternative. Most notably, stevia is very potent; its 200 to 350 times sweeter than sugar.

stevia does come from plant leaves.The leaves are first harvested, dried, and steeped in hot water. The liquid is then filtered and spun to make an extract from the intensely sweet components of the leaf called steviol glycosides. Its then blended with any number of additives, like dextrose or maltodextrin, to cut the intense sweetness so that it can be easily incorporated into foods.


Prev: None

Next: Factory Provide High Quality Resveratrol/Polygonum Cuspidatum Extract