جميع الاقسام
شركة Hunan Huacheng Biotech، Inc.
الصفحة الرئيسية> من نحن > ملفي الشخصي

ملفي الشخصي ملفي الشخصي

ملفي الشخصي

الأخبار الأخبار

الأخبار

المسؤولية الاجتماعية المسؤولية الاجتماعية

المسؤولية الاجتماعية

براءات الاختراع براءات الاختراع

براءات الاختراع

شركة Hunan Huacheng Biotech، Inc. الخبير الرائد في محلول تحلية فاكهة الراهب لتقليل السكر

تأسست شركة Hunan Huacheng Biotech, Inc.، التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في منطقة تشانغشا للتكنولوجيا الفائقة بمقاطعة هونان، في عام 2008، وحصلت على جائزة National High-tech Enterprise وواحدة من أفضل 10 موردين رائدين للمستخلصات النباتية في الصين. معتمدة من قبل NSF-cGMP، وهي أيضًا واحدة من المبادرين الثمانية لتحالف صناعة مستخلصات النباتات الصينية، ومنشئ معيار صناعة مستخلصات فاكهة الراهب، و100 رجل أعمال ممتاز في تشانغشا في الذكرى الثلاثين لتأسيس التنمية الصناعية الوطنية ذات التقنية العالية. منطقة.


أنشأت Hunan Huacheng Biotech. ، Inc. نظامًا كاملاً لإدارة الجودة ، وقد اجتازت BRC و NSF-cGMP و Non-GMO و FDA-GRAS و ISO9001 و ISO22000 (HACCP) و SC و KOSHER و HALAL وشهادات دولية أخرى موثوقة. 


لضمان فاكهة صحية وحلوة وخضراء ، وضعت Huacheng قاعدة الزراعة في قلب خط العرض 25-30 درجة شمالًا. باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الاستخراج والفصل والتنقية ، تمتلئ كل فاكهة راهب بالنضارة التي تمنحها الطبيعة. Huacheng هي الشركة الأولى في العالم التي نجحت في توسيع منطقة زراعة فاكهة الراهب من قويلين إلى هونان وجيانغشي ومناطق أخرى. المنطقة المطورة حديثًا مناسبة لزراعة 6 ملايين فدان ، والتي تحتوي على سلسلة صناعية كاملة متكاملة رأسياً من Monk Fruit من زراعة الأنسجة لشتلات الفاكهة ، والزراعة ، والبحث والتطوير والدعم الفني ، والاستخراج والإنتاج ، والتطوير الشامل والاستفادة من الاستخراج ؛ البحث عن الصيغة وتطوير السكر البديل ، وتطبيق المنتجات النهائية لإعادة تدوير تفل الفاكهة والأسمدة البيولوجية.


في الوقت الحاضر ، يقود مركز Huacheng R & D شهادة دكتوراه. فريق ذو خبرة صناعية غنية في الولايات المتحدة. يوجد أكثر من 40 باحثًا علميًا ، بما في ذلك مجموعة من 4 أطباء وأكثر من 10 ماجستير. لفترة طويلة ، نفذت الشركة تعاونًا متعمقًا مع مؤسسات بحثية محلية معروفة جيدًا عن الأغذية والمنتجات الطبيعية مثل المركز الوطني لبحوث التكنولوجيا لهندسة استخدام المكونات الوظيفية للنبات في جامعة هونان الزراعية ، جامعة الجنوب المركزية ، جامعة هونان الطب الصيني التقليدي ، إلخ.


Huacheng هي الخبيرة الرائدة عالميًا في مستخلص فاكهة الراهب ، حيث توفر حلًا لخفض السكر. مهمتنا المقدسة هي تقديم الحلويات الطبيعية النقية الخالية من السعرات الحرارية والحلويات الصحية للجميع. نأمل في إقامة شراكة إستراتيجية مع المزيد من الشركات في مجال الأغذية والمشروبات والرعاية الصحية والصيدلة.


شهادة شرف

غير محدد


قاعة المعرض


غير محدد

مصنع هواتشنغ

Mogroside V 50٪ قدرة عامة تحقق 600MT / Y ، Huacheng هي أكبر شركة تصنيع Mogroside احترافية على مستوى العالم

All Categories
Hunan Huacheng Biotech, Inc.
Home > About > Profile

Profile Profile

Profile

News News

News

Social responsibility Social responsibility

Social responsibility

Patent Patent

Patent

Hunan Huacheng Biotech, Inc. the leading expert of monk fruit sweetener solution for sugar reduction

Headquartered in Changsha High-tech Zone, Hunan Province, Hunan Huacheng Biotech, Inc. was founded in 2008, and it was awarded National High-tech Enterprise and one of the top 10 leading suppliers of Plant Extracts in China. Certified by NSF-cGMP, it is also one of the Eight Initiators of Chinese Plant Extract Industry Alliance, the Constructor of Monk Fruit Extract Industry Standard, and 100 Excellent Entrepreneur in Changsha on the 30th Anniversary of the Establishment of National High-Tech Industrial Development Zone.


Hunan Huacheng Biotech., Inc. has established a complete quality management system, and has passed BRC, NSF-cGMP, Non-GMO, FDA-GRAS,  ISO9001, ISO22000 (HACCP), SC, KOSHER, HALAL and other international authoritative certifications. 


To ensure a healthy, sweet and green fruit, Huacheng set its the planting base in the heart of latitude 25-30 degrees north. Using the most advanced extraction, separation, and purification technology, each monk fruit is full of freshness bestowed by nature. Huacheng is the first company in the world to successfully expand the planting area of Monk Fruit from Guilin to Hunan, Jiangxi and other regions. The newly developed area is suitable for planting 6 million acres, which has a vertically integrated whole industrial chain of Monk Fruit from tissue culture of fruit seedlings, planting, R&D and technical support, extraction and production, comprehensive development and utilization of extraction; formula research and development of substitute sugar, application of terminal products to the recycling of fruit dregs and biological fertilizer.


At present, Huacheng R&D Center is led by a Ph.D. team with rich industry experience in the United States. There are more than 40 scientific researchers, including a group of 4 doctors and more than 10 masters. For a long time, the company has carried out in-depth cooperation with well-known domestic food and natural product research institutions such as the National Technology Research Center of Utilization Engineering of Plant Functional Components of Hunan Agricultural University, Central South University, Hunan University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, etc.


Huacheng is the world's leading expert in Monk Fruit Extract, providing sugar reduction solution. It is our sacred mission to bring the pure natural, zero calorie and healthy sweet to everyone. We hope to establish strategic partnership with more companies in the field of food, beverage, health care and pharmacy.


Certificate of Honor

undefined


Exhibition Hall


undefined

Huacheng's Factory

Mogroside V 50% general capacity achieve 600MT/Y, Huacheng is the global largest professional Mogroside manufacturer